Chief Steward

Delo Anderson - AndersonD@afge916.org

 

Chief Steward for DLA

Terry Day - DayT@afge916.org

CALL 1-888-775-3148 AND TELL CONGRESS TO SUPPORT THE FEDERAL WORKFORCE! 

Demand that they oppose any amendment that aims to contract out civilian jobs, or prevent federal workers from performing work for which we are better qualified!

When contacting elected officials, please ensure that you do so while you are off duty. Do not use government resources (email, phone, etc.) when contacting elected officials.

Join us on the first Thursday of each month at 1600 at our monthly Membership Meeting!

Need assistance or want to become a representative? Call : +1.4057333851
Office Hours: Monday - Friday from 0700-1600 

7125 S Air Depot Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73135

STAY IN TOUCH

MEMBER FEEDBACK

Do you have questions, suggestions, or would like to address a concern?

Please use this form to get a response from your AFGE Local 916 leadership! 

AFGE Local 916 Elected Officers

President: Carl Dahms - DahmsC@afge916.org
First Vice President: Jim Bligh -
BlighJ@afge916.org
Second Vice President: Terry Day -
DayT@afge916.org
Treasurer: Jimmie (Ty) Norton -
NortonJ@afge916.org
Recording Secretary: Daryl Newton - newtond@afge916.org

Executive Board #1: Chai Vannarath -
VannarathC@afge916.org
Executive Board#2: Brenda Williams -
WilliamsB@afge916.org
Executive Board#3: Martin Castaneda -
CastanedaM@afge916.org
Executive Board#4: Vacant

Executive Board#5: Jeremy Ross -
RossJ@afge916.org
Executive Board#6: Ron Gentry - gentry@afge916.org

Executive Board#7: Daniel Best -
BestD@afge916.org
Executive Board#8: Delia Acosta -
AcostaD@afge916.org


American Federation of Government Employees, Local 916
7125 S Air Depot Blvd

Oklahoma City, OK 73135

United States of America
Telephone:  (405) 733-3851
FAX:  (405) 733-5861