Join us on the first Thursday of each month at 1600 at our monthly Membership Meeting!

Air Force Chief Steward

Kris Camil - CamilK@afge916.org

 

DLA Chief Steward 

Terry Day - DayT@afge916.org

MEMBER FEEDBACK

Do you have questions, suggestions, or would like to address a concern?

Please use this form to get a response from your AFGE Local 916 leadership! 

**Please include what area you work out of DLA/AMXG etc**

AFGE Local 916 Elected Officers

President: Jeremy Ross - Rossj@afge916.org
First Vice President: Rick Stuart -
StuartR@afge916.org
Second Vice President: Terry Day -
DayT@afge916.org
Treasurer: Brenda Williams -
WilliamsB@afge916.org
Recording Secretary: Daryl Newton -
Newtond@afge916.org

Executive Board #1: Martin Castaneda -
Castanedam@afge916.org
Executive Board#2: Kris Camil-
CamilK@afge916.org
Executive Board#3: Chai Vannarath -
VannarathC@afge916.org
Executive Board#4: Mark Kirby -
Kirbym@afge916.org
Executive Board#5: Ashley Cox -
CoxA@afge916.org
Executive Board#6: Ron Gentry -
Gentry@afge916.org
Executive Board#7: Antwine Ray -
RayA@afge916.org
Executive Board#8: Delia Acosta -
AcostaD@afge916.org


STAY IN TOUCH

CALL 1-888-775-3148 AND TELL CONGRESS TO SUPPORT THE FEDERAL WORKFORCE! 

Demand that they oppose any amendment that aims to contract out civilian jobs, or prevent federal workers from performing work for which we are better qualified!

When contacting elected officials, please ensure that you do so while you are off duty. Do not use government resources (email, phone, etc.) when contacting elected officials.

Need assistance or want to become a representative? Call : +1.4057333851
Office Hours: Monday - Friday from 0700-1600 

7125 S Air Depot Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73135

American Federation of Government Employees, Local 916
7125 S Air Depot Blvd

Oklahoma City, OK 73135

United States of America
Telephone:  (405) 733-3851
FAX:  (405) 733-5861